عن مركز صنعاء

مركز صنعاء للدراسات الاستراتيجية هو مركز أبحاث مستقل يسعى إلى إحداث فارق عبر الإنتاج المعرفي، مع تركيز خاص على اليمن والإقليم المجاور. تغطي إصدارات وبرامج المركز، المتوفرة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية، التطورات السياسية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية والأمنية، بهدف التأثير على السياسات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية.

تأسس مركز صنعاء في العام 2014، وهو من مراكز الأبحاث المستقلة القليلة التي ما تزال تعمل في اليمن. وبينما يتمتع المركز بصلات كثيفة مع اللاعبين الرئيسين، إلا أنه استطاع الحفاظ بحزم على  استقلاليته عن جميع الأطراف. وبذلك ، حافظ مركز صنعاء على موقعه الفريد وقدرته على العمل في جميع أنحاء اليمن وخارجه، وصاغ موقعه كلاعب قيادي صاعد في مجال البحث والتحليل المتعلق باليمن.

يتمتع مركز صنعاء بشبكة قوية في جميع أنحاء اليمن، مع صلات مباشرة  بأبرز الشخصيات السياسية والعسكرية والأمنية، بالإضافة لزعماء القبائل والقطاع المالي والاقتصادي والصحفيين والعاملين في المجال الإنساني والمجتمع المدني وغيرهم من اللاعبين. كما كون المركز شبكة وحضور واسع داخل المجتمع الدولي يربطه بالمنظمات الدولية والدوائر الدبلوماسية وصانعي السياسات الإقليميين والدوليين ومراكز الأبحاث والمنتديات العالمية.

تُقتبس تقارير وأبحاث مركز صنعاء على نطاق واسع في وسائل الإعلام المحلية والإقليمية والدولية، كما يتم التماس تحليل خبراء المركز بشكل دائم من قبل اللاعبين المحليين والدوليين. ويقدم مركز صنعاء خدمات استشارية تشمل الرصد والتقييم والمشورة الفنية والتحليلية في مجالات التنمية الإنسانية والاقتصادية والسياسية والمدنية والاجتماعية.

فريق العمل

فارع المسلمي

فارع المسلمي

رئيس المركز
ماجد المذحجي

ماجد المذحجي

المدير التنفيذي
آدم بارون

آدم بارون

نائب المدير للعلاقات الخارجية
اسامة الروحاني

اسامة الروحاني

مدير البرامج

About the Sana'a Center

The Sana’a Center for Strategic Studies is an independent think-tank that seeks to foster change through knowledge production with a focus on Yemen and the surrounding region. The Center’s publications and programs, offered in both Arabic and English, cover political, social, economic and security related developments, aiming to impact policy locally, regionally, and internationally.

Founded in 2014, the Sana’a Center is one of the few independent research centers that continues to operate in Yemen. While the Center maintains cordial relations with all key stakeholders it has remained fiercely unaligned with any of the belligerent parties. The Sana’a Center has thus maintained a unique positioning and ability to work throughout Yemen and beyond, distinguishing itself as an emerging leader in Yemen-related research and analysis.

The Sana’a Center maintains a strong network across Yemen with access to key political, military and security figures, tribal leaders, the financial sector, economists, journalists, humanitarian actors, civil society and other important stakeholders. The Center has also established a broad network and presence within the international community connecting it to international organizations, diplomatic circles, regional and international policy makers, research centers and global forums.

The Sana’a Center’s reports and researchers are widely quoted in local, regional and international media outlets, while the analysis of the Center’s experts is regularly sought out by local and international stakeholders. The Sana’a Center provides consultation services, including monitoring and evaluation, and technical and analytical advice in the fields of humanitarian, economic, political, civil and social development.

Team Lead

Farea Al-Muslimi

Farea Al-Muslimi

Co-Founder & Chairman
Maged Al-Madhaji

Maged Al-Madhaji

Co-Founder & Executive Director
Osama Al-Rawhani

Osama Al-Rawhani

Program Director
Mansour Rageh

Mansour Rageh

Chief Economist